Following My Digital Footprint

I have often been warned to watch what I post on the internet because once you post something it is there forever. Although this is sound advice to remember when about to tell off a friend about flirting with your boyfriend, it may not be a way to live your life. When following the path of my digital footprint, I have found that the price of posting isn’t as bad as I have been led to believe.

My whole premise, of course, is based off of the fact that I have a common name. For others it might not be as easy to fade into the background on the internet. If an uncommon name makes you easy to find, does that bother you, or do you accept your fate as easily as I do my own? Let me know what you think in the comments.

Leave a comment

A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself

A Hopefully Formerly Depressed Human Vows To Practice Self-Approval

Fundamentals of Media Convergence

A 100 level class for media majors at Missouri State University

thejeffreytignor

i'm not even sure what this blog is about

Shia LaBlog

I AM NOT FAMOUS ANYMORE

Walker Smith's BLAHG

This blog is blog ;/

alxskiles

- the one in the middle -

Shelby Nicole

Shooting for the stars to create a bright future

Jacobs Blog

I write what I think

jocelynmve

Hi, my name is Jocelyn Maldonado Vera and I am addicted to social media. My blog mainly consists of: Art. Movies. TV. Books. "We are nothing more than stardust..."

frenchfriesandkaleidoscopeeyes

copious amounts of coffee, please.

TL Hines

MED 130